Doe Bay Fest

Polyrhythmics | Doe Bay Fest 8, 2015

2016 Artist Gallery

Artist Archive:     2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

  1. Rebirth Brass Band Rebirth Brass Band rebirthbrassband.com
  2. Blind Pilot Blind Pilot blindpilot.com
  3. Grace Love & the True Loves Grace Love & the True Loves graceloveandthetrueloves.com/
  4. Sisters Sisters sisterstheband.com
  1. Y La Bamba Y La Bamba ylabamba.com/
  2. Sassy Black Sassy Black sassyblack.bandcamp.com
  3. Iska Dhaaf Iska Dhaaf iskadhaaf.com
  4. Lucy Dacus Lucy Dacus lucydacus.bandcamp.com
  1. Jacob Miller & the Bridge City Crooners Jacob Miller & the Bridge City Crooners jacobmillermusic.net
  2. Gems Gems gemsmusic.com
  3. Naked Giants Naked Giants nakedgiants.bandcamp.com
  4. Planes on Paper Planes on Paper planesonpaper.com
  1. Fine Prince Fine Prince fineprince.com
  2. Vaudeville Etiquette Vaudeville Etiquette vaudevilleetiquette.com
  3. Whitney Lyman Whitney Lyman whitneylyman.com
  4. Edna Vazquez Edna Vazquez ednavazquez.com
  1. Yeah Great Fine Yeah Great Fine yeahgreatfine.bandcamp.com
  2. Zach Fleury Zach Fleury zachfleury.bandcamp.com
  3. The Bad Things The Bad Things thebadthings.com
  4. Decker Decker deckermusic.org
  1. Saint Claire Saint Claire facebook.com/johnsinclairmusic
  2. Animal Crackers Animal Crackers delalunemusic.wordpress.com/animal-crackers/
  3. Bicycle Horse Brigade Bicycle Horse Brigade facebook.com/bicyclehorsebrigade