Doe Bay Fest

Portland Cello Project, Doe Bay Fest 2010 | Photo by Hilary Harris

2010 Artist Gallery

Artist Archive:     2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

  1. Grand Archives Grand Archives www.grandarchives.com
  2. Fruit Bats Fruit Bats www.myspace.com/thefruitbats
  3. The Maldives The Maldives www.themaldivesmusic.com
  4. Hey Marseilles Hey Marseilles www.heymarseilles.com
  1. Grand Hallway Grand Hallway www.grandhallway.com
  2. Drew Grow and the Pastors' Wives Drew Grow and the Pastors' Wives www.myspace.com/drewgrow
  3. THEESatisfaction THEESatisfaction www.myspace.com/theesatisfaction
  4. Portland Cello Project Portland Cello Project www.portlandcelloproject.com
  1. Fences Fences www.myspace.com/fencesvswolf
  2. Zoe Muth & The Lost High Rollers Zoe Muth & The Lost High Rollers www.myspace.com/zoemuth
  3. Ivan & Alyosha Ivan & Alyosha www.myspace.com/ivanandalyosha
  4. Shenandoah Davis Shenandoah Davis www.myspace.com/missshenandoah
  1. Kimo Muraki Kimo Muraki www.myspace.com/kimomuraki
  2. The Dimes The Dimes www.thedimes.com
  3. Curtains For You Curtains For You www.myspace.com/curtains4you
  4. Ravenna Woods Ravenna Woods www.myspace.com/ravennawoods
  1. The Head and the Heart The Head and the Heart www.myspace.com/theheadandtheheart
  2. Kaylee Cole Kaylee Cole www.myspace.com/kayleecolemusic
  3. Black Whales Black Whales www.blackwhales.com
  4. Shelby Earl Shelby Earl www.myspace.com/shelbyearl
  1. Tito Ramsey Tito Ramsey www.myspace.com/titoramseymusic
  2. Matt Garrity Matt Garrity www.myspace.com/17thchaptermusic